Tourdates

Egyptian Room at Old National Centre - Indianapolis

Date: Saturday, April 19, 2014 at 8:00PM
City, Country: Indianapolis, United States
Location: Egyptian Room at Old National Centre

Tickets

The Opera House - Toronto

Date: Monday, April 21, 2014 at 8:00PM
City, Country: Toronto, Canada
Location: The Opera House

Tickets

Town Ballroom - Buffalo

Date: Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at 7:30PM
City, Country: Buffalo, United States
Location: Town Ballroom

Tickets

House of Blues Boston - Boston

Date: Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 7:30PM
City, Country: Boston, United States
Location: House of Blues Boston

Tickets

Hershey Theatre - Hershey

Date: Friday, April 25, 2014 at 7:00PM
City, Country: Hershey, United States
Location: Hershey Theatre

Tickets

The Dome at Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre - Wallingford

Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014 at 7:30PM
City, Country: Wallingford, United States
Location: The Dome at Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre

Tickets

The Paramount - Huntington

Date: Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at 7:30PM
City, Country: Huntington, United States
Location: The Paramount

Tickets

Starland Ballroom - Sayreville

Date: Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 7:30PM
City, Country: Sayreville, United States
Location: Starland Ballroom

Tickets

Marquee Theatre - Tempe

Date: Tuesday, May 6, 2014 at 7:30PM
City, Country: Tempe, United States
Location: Marquee Theatre

Tickets

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas - Las Vegas

Date: Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 7:30PM
City, Country: Las Vegas, United States
Location: Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

Tickets

The Wiltern - Los Angeles

Date: Friday, May 9, 2014 at 8:00PM
City, Country: Los Angeles, United States
Location: The Wiltern

Tickets

Fox Theater - Oakland

Date: Saturday, May 10, 2014 at 8:00PM
City, Country: Oakland, United States
Location: Fox Theater

Tickets

Ace of Spades - Sacramento

Date: Sunday, May 11, 2014 at 7:30PM
City, Country: Sacramento, United States
Location: Ace of Spades

Tickets

Knitting Factory Concert House - Reno

Date: Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at 7:30PM
City, Country: Reno, United States
Location: Knitting Factory Concert House

Tickets

In The Venue - Salt Lake City

Date: Thursday, May 15, 2014 at 7:30PM
City, Country: Salt Lake City, United States
Location: In The Venue

Tickets

Ogden Theatre - Denver

Date: Friday, May 16, 2014 at 7:00PM
City, Country: Denver, United States
Location: Ogden Theatre

Tickets

Bourbon Theatre-NE - Lincoln

Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014 at 7:00PM
City, Country: Lincoln, United States
Location: Bourbon Theatre-NE

Tickets

Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs

Date: Saturday, June 7, 2014 at 7:00PM
City, Country: Saratoga Springs, United States
Location: Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Tickets

Provinssirock - Seinäjoki

Date: Friday, June 27, 2014 at 7:00PM
City, Country: Seinäjoki, Finland
Location: Provinssirock

Tickets

Bråvalla Festival - Norrkoping

Date: Saturday, June 28, 2014 at 7:00PM
City, Country: Norrkoping, Sweden
Location: Bråvalla Festival

Tickets

Historic Grant Park - Chicago

Date: Sunday, August 3, 2014 at 7:00PM
City, Country: Chicago, United States
Location: Historic Grant Park

Tickets

Myth - Maplewood

Date: Monday, August 4, 2014 at 7:00PM
City, Country: Maplewood, United States
Location: Myth

Tickets

Harrah's Hotel & Casino - Stir Cove - Council Bluffs

Date: Tuesday, August 5, 2014 at 7:00PM
City, Country: Council Bluffs, United States
Location: Harrah's Hotel & Casino - Stir Cove

Tickets

Red Rocks Amphiteater - Morrison

Date: Wednesday, August 6, 2014 at 7:00PM
City, Country: Morrison, United States
Location: Red Rocks Amphiteater

Edgefield - Troutdale

Date: Saturday, August 9, 2014 at 7:00PM
City, Country: Troutdale, United States
Location: Edgefield

Tickets