Tourdates

Debaser Medis - Stockholm

Date: Friday, October 24, 2014 at 8:00PM
City, Country: Stockholm, Sweden
Location: Debaser Medis

Tickets

Pustervik - Göteborg

Date: Friday, October 31, 2014 at 9:00PM
City, Country: Göteborg, Sweden
Location: Pustervik

Tickets

The Circus - Helsinki

Date: Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 7:00PM
City, Country: Helsinki, Finland
Location: The Circus

Tickets

Factory - Tallinn

Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 8:00PM
City, Country: Tallinn, Estonia
Location: Factory

Tickets

Loftas Club - Vilnius

Date: Friday, November 7, 2014 at 8:00PM
City, Country: Vilnius, Lithuania
Location: Loftas Club

Tickets

Basen - Warsaw

Date: Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
City, Country: Warsaw, Poland
Location: Basen

Tickets

Akvarium Klub - Budapest

Date: Monday, November 10, 2014 at 8:00PM
City, Country: Budapest, Hungary
Location: Akvarium Klub

Tickets

Flex - Vienna

Date: Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 8:00PM
City, Country: Vienna, Austria
Location: Flex

Tickets

Komplex - Zurich

Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 8:00PM
City, Country: Zurich, Switzerland
Location: Komplex

Tickets

Lucerna Music Club - Prague

Date: Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 8:00PM
City, Country: Prague, Czech Republic
Location: Lucerna Music Club

Tickets

Astro Hall - Tokyo

Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 6:30PM
City, Country: Tokyo, Japan
Location: Astro Hall

Tickets